Barry Sanders joins RG3 on 'NCAA 13' cover | Sharapova's Thigh

In February, we informed you about EA Sports letting the fans vote for which former Heisman Trophy winner will join 2011 Heisman winner Robert Griffin II on the cover of 'NCAA Football 13'.

Here were the choices:

Barry Sanders, Desmond Howard, Marcus Allen, Doug Flutie, Eddie George, Herschel Walker, Charlie Ward, and Andre Ware.

As I (and anybody should've expected), Barry Sanders, the 1988 Heisman winner and Detroit Lions great, won the fan voting. And the picture above is what the cover will look like. So there you go.

Get The Latest Thigh Updates By Following Us On Twitter.